Beaupassage

CONTACT

CONTACT

CHAMPION SPIRIT ACADEMY

Address

14 Raspail Boulevard 75007 Paris 01 44 42 03 61

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday: 7am - 9pm Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday & Sunday: 8am - 7pm

CHAMPION SPIRIT ACADEMY

Address

14 Raspail Boulevard 75007 Paris 01 44 42 03 61

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday: 7am - 9pm Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday & Sunday: 8am - 7pm

CHAMPION SPIRIT ACADEMY

Address

14 Raspail Boulevard 75007 Paris 01 44 42 03 61

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday: 7am - 9pm Friday: 7am - 7pm Saturday & Sunday: 8am - 7pm

Gym

Corporate offer

Corporate offer

SPACE RENTAL

Do you want to organize an event at Champion Spirit Academy? Our team is here to support you and create the tailor-made experience you need. Possible events: - Product launches - Conferences & Press Events - Photo Shoots & Video Shoots - Vernissages

EVENTS

Would you like to organize an event at Champion Spirit Academy? Our team is here to support you and design the tailor-made experience you need. Possible Events: - Product Launches - Conferences & Press Events - Photo Shoots & Video Filming - Art Exhibitions

EVENTS

Would you like to organize an event at Champion Spirit Academy? Our team is here to support you and design the tailor-made experience you need. Possible Events: - Product Launches - Conferences & Press Events - Photo Shoots & Video Filming - Art Exhibitions

Trampoline on air

BUSINESS

Champion Spirit specializes in developing strategies for hotel groups and leisure companies. - Design & Concept - Space management - Events To learn more about our Hospitality offers, visit our dedicated website.

Trampoline on air

BUSINESS

Champion Spirit specializes in developing strategies for hotel groups and leisure companies. - Design & Concept - Space management - Events To learn more about our Hospitality offers, visit our dedicated website.

Trampoline on air

BUSINESS

Champion Spirit specializes in developing strategies for hotel groups and leisure companies. - Design & Concept - Space management - Event planning To learn more about our Hospitality offers, visit our dedicated website.

Track and field
Track and field
Track and field
Track and field

RECRUITMENT

Are you an expert in a sports discipline or a high-level athlete looking for new challenges? Join the Champion Spirit adventure.

RECRUITMENT

Are you an expert in a sports discipline or a high-level athlete looking for new challenges? Join the Champion Spirit adventure.

PARTNERSHIP

You want to share an idea with us and join our network of partners?
We can't wait to learn more.

Beaupassage

CONTACT

CONTACT

ACADÉMIE CHAMPION SPIRIT

Adresse

14 boulevard Raspail 75007 Paris 01 44 42 03 61

Horaires

Du lundi au jeudi : 7h – 21h Vendredi : 7h – 19h Samedi & Dimanche : 8h – 19h

ACADÉMIE CHAMPION SPIRIT

Adresse

14 boulevard Raspail 75007 Paris 01 44 42 03 61

Horaires

Du lundi au jeudi : 7h – 21h Vendredi : 7h – 19h Samedi & Dimanche : 8h – 19h

ACADÉMIE CHAMPION SPIRIT

Adresse

14 boulevard Raspail 75007 Paris 01 44 42 03 61

Horaires

Du lundi au jeudi : 7h – 21h Vendredi : 7h – 19h Samedi & Dimanche : 8h – 19h

Salle de sport

Offre corporate

Offre corporate

LOCATION D'ESPACES

Vous souhaitez organiser un évènement au sein de l’académie Champion Spirit ? Notre équipe est présente pour vous accompagner et imaginer l'expérience sur-mesure dont vous avez besoin. Évènements possibles : - Lancement de produits - Conférences & Événements presse - Shootings Photo & Tournages Vidéo - Vernissages

ÉVÈNEMENTS

Vous souhaitez organiser un évènement au sein de l’académie Champion Spirit ? Notre équipe est présente pour vous accompagner et imaginer l'expérience sur-mesure dont vous avez besoin. Évènements possibles : - Lancement de produits - Conférences & Événements presse - Shootings Photo & Tournages Vidéo - Vernissages

ÉVÈNEMENTS

Vous souhaitez organiser un évènement au sein de l’académie Champion Spirit ? Notre équipe est présente pour vous accompagner et imaginer l'expérience sur-mesure dont vous avez besoin. Évènements possibles : - Lancement de produits - Conférences & Événements presse - Shootings Photo & Tournages Vidéo - Vernissages

Trampoline on air

ACCOMPAGNEMENT

Champion Spirit est spécialisée dans l'élaboration de stratégies pour les groupes hôteliers et les entreprises de loisirs. - Design & Conception - Management d’espaces - Évènementiel Pour en savoir plus sur nos offres Hospitality, rendez-vous sur notre site dédié.

Trampoline on air

ENTREPRISE

Champion Spirit est spécialisée dans l'élaboration de stratégies pour les groupes hôteliers et les entreprises de loisirs. - Design & Conception - Management d’espaces - Évènementiel Pour en savoir plus sur nos offres Hospitality, rendez-vous sur notre site dédié.

Trampoline on air

ENTREPRISE

Champion Spirit est spécialisée dans l'élaboration de stratégies pour les groupes hôteliers et les entreprises de loisirs. - Design & Conception - Management d’espaces - Évènementiel Pour en savoir plus sur nos offres Hospitality, rendez-vous sur notre site dédié.

Athlétisme
Athlétisme
Athlétisme
Athlétisme

RECRUTEMENT

Vous êtes expert dans une discipline sportive ou sportif de haut niveau à la recherche de nouveaux challenges ? Rejoignez l’aventure Champion Spirit.

RECRUTEMENT

Vous êtes expert dans une discipline sportive ou sportif de haut niveau à la recherche de nouveaux challenges ? Rejoignez l’aventure Champion Spirit.

PARTENARIAT

Vous souhaitez nous partager une idée et intégrer notre réseau de partenaires ? Nous sommes impatients d'en apprendre davantage.